Advertisement: Neuce Paint

13-11-2020

Advertisement: Neuce Paint

Proud Sponsor of the 2020 Joint Networking Cocktail Neuce Paint

SHOP LOCATIONS


NEUCE TEMA
Mankoadze Roundabout
VVIP Station  Yard, Community 1
Tema
T: ( +233) 248147 329
tema@neuce.com


NEUCE SUNYANI
Sunyani-Kumasi Road
(Opposite to SunyaniHigh Court] Newtown
T: ( +233) 556 494 554
sunyani@neuce.com


NEUCE TAKORADI
Airport Ridge
Kwame Nkrumah Blvd Agyba Junction- Takoradi T: (+233) 556 612 209 takoradi@neuce.com


NEUCE KUMASI ( Oforikrom )
Oforikrom  STC
Top Oil Fillling Station
Kumasi- Knust- Accra Road T: ( +233) 556 751182 oforikrom@neuce.com

 

NEUCE ACCRA
Kojo Thompson Road, Tudu
Accra
T: ( +233) 201003 165
accra@ neuce.com

 

NEUCE TECHIMAN
Techiman
Tamale Road
T: ( +233) 556 612 210
techiman@neuce.com

 

NEUCE KUMASI ( PatasiRoad ) PatasiRd [at SHELL filling station] Kumasi
T: (+233) 506133 474
kumasi@neuce.com                                                                                    
                                                 

 

GNBCC | News